Swishcraft Pride 2022 – The Love Yourself Edition

  1. Fallin' (Dirty Disco & Matt Consola Pride Remix)
  2. Save A Prayer (Matt Consola Pride Mix)
  3. Proud (Division 4 & Matt Consola Pride Mix)
  4. I've Been Waiting (Dirty Disco & Matt Consola Mainroom Pride Mix)
  5. Believe It Or Not (Dirty Disco & Matt Consola Pride Mix)
  6. Snow on the Sahara [feat Akazi] (Dirty Disco & Matt Consola Space City Pride Mix)
  7. Want You To Know (Dirty Disco & Matt Consola Space City Pride Mix)
  8. When You Touch Me (Dirty Disco & Matt Consola Pride Mix)
  9. Things Can Only Get Better (Dirty Disco & Matt Consola Pride Mix)
  10. True Colors (Dirty Disco Tea Dance Classic Anthem Pride Mix)
  11. Loving You Is All I Do (Dirty Disco & Matt Consola Pillow Biters Pride Mix)
  12. Ready My Mind (Dirty Disco & Matt Consola Mainroom Pride Mix)
  13. Another Rainbow (House of Frappier Arena Pride Mix)
  14. We Are Family (Dirty Disco Rainbow Pride Mix)
  15. Every Moment '22 (Elof de Neve Pride Mix)
  16. Heart of Stone (Elof de Neve Pride Mix)
  17. I Begin To Wonder (LazerDisco Pride Mix)
  18. Life's What You Make It (The Disko Katz Pride Mix)
  19. Coming Back (Dirty Disco Piano House Pride Mix)

Swishcraft Music presents the 2022 edition of their critically acclaimed annual Queer Pride dance series. A series of Pride anthems specifically curated around the ideas of Loving Yourself and Living Your Best Life.

Dropping May 31st everywhere, “Swishcraft Pride 2022 – The Love Yourself Edition” is Swishcraft’s most ambitious compilation to date, including twenty of their most successful Billboard, Aria, and DJ Times Dance Top 10 past and current dance hits, as well as the first look at future summer releases. This compilation includes special “Pride Edits” that are not available on any release. Much longer than a radio edit but not as long as the full club mix, each mix gives the listener the best parts of the most popular club mix for each track.

This compilation includes the first look at the brand new singles by three-time Billboard #1 Disco Diva, France Joli. Her original new single with remixes “Fallin'” drops in early June 2022 and she debuts it live at the party Dirty Disco @ Chill Bar Palm Springs, on June 3rd, 2022. We also have a first peek at the hands-on-the-air, soon-to-be smash Pride and summer hit “Find A Way” by Dirty Disco & Debby Holiday. Matt Consola & Brenda Reed get a soaring, goosebump-inducing Elof de Neve Big Room Mix to their empowerment anthem “Every Moment.” The League of Heroes pres. Tony Moran takes on the Duran Duran classic “Save A Prayer”. And Cactushead & Dorian Wood present a big room take on “Want You To Know.” And what Pride Compilation would be complete without Heather Small’s quintessential worldwide #1 hit “Proud” presented here with its two most popular Swishcraft remixes. Plus we have the iconic Pride anthems “True Colors,” “We Are Family,” I Am What I Am,” “(If You Could) Read My Mind,” and so many more.

Swishcraft Music would like to thank all of its participating artists, remix producers, songwriters, and DJs who have helped make Swishcraft Music America’s #1 LGBTQIA+ record label. It’s an honor we don’t take lightly. Thank you, and have a safe, prosperous, and amazing Pride season.