Swishcraft Music is a Billboard #1 Charting Dance Label and multiple Billboard Top 5 charting Label. Swishcraft is also a voting member of NARAS (The Grammys). 

Swishcraft Music, founded in 2011, is the brainchild of veteran San Francisco DJ / Producer / and Billboard #1 Charting Remix Producer  – Matt Consola. Evolving out of his extremely popular weekly radio mix-show of the same name on the Sobel Nation Radio, HotMale Radio, PrideRadio.FM on iHeartDance World Radio, Gaydio, G-Radio One LGBT and WildCat FM Networks syndicated on over 514 terrestrial, satellite and internet stations worldwide, and archived in the iTunes Podcast section called, Matt Consola presents Swishcraft, Swishcraft both the label and the radio show is dedicated to bringing positivity and excitement back to the dance floor through uplifting vocal house tracks driven by powerful lyrics and melodies.

While in 2016 Swishcraft Music scored several Top 5 Billboard Dance Chart hits with singers Inaya Day, Abigail, and Jason Walker for Producers Toy Armada & DJ GRIND as well as Joe Gauthreaux. But it was the week of April 15th, 2017 that Swishcraft Music scored it’s first Billboard Dance Chart #1 hit with the release “Lick Me Up” by Tony Moran & Dani Toro ft. Zhana Royia. Links to all of these releases can be found in the “Releases” section of the Swishcraft Music website and available on all major digital platforms including iTunes, Beatport, Juno, and Spotify.

From releasing Grammy and Tony Award-winning artists to working with Oscar-nominated artists, Swishcraft has amassed both an impressive roster and remix projects since 2011 for artists including Levi Kries, Tony Moran, Abigail (Zsiga), Matt Alber, Inaya Day, Peyton, Danny Verde, Steven Redant, Barry Harris, Lula, Tina Cross, Jason Walker and Roald.

Swishcraft is also proud to continue to work with both iconic, award winning dance divas including Vicki Shepard, Brenda Reed, Zhana Royia Saunders, Jason Walker and Diane Charlemagne, to some of the hottest producers & remix talent on the planet including Tom Stephan, Hector Fonseca, Barry Harris, 7th Heaven, Enriched Record’s Rich B, Division 4, Toy Armada & DJ GRIND, Dirty Disco, Joe Gauthreaux, LFB (Leo Frappier), Wayne G, Paul Goodyear, Funky Truckerz, Lucious Lowe, Rodolfo Bravat, Sven Kirchhof, Saul Ruiz, Jose Spinnin’ Cortes, Chris Stutz, Liam Keegan, Cristian Poow, Entry Senna, Oscar Velaquez, Danny Chiba, Mars & Vans, SpekrFreks, James Torres, Danny Mart, Luque & Thiago, Andie Roy, Edson Pride, Barona and Bouvier, Nick Bertossi, Chubby Fingers, House of Labs, Dwayne Minard and Swishcraft’s own teams of Matt Consola & Leo Frappier as well as the 17 time Billboard Dance Chart #1 Remix Team of Division 4 & Matt Consola.

As the remix team Division 4 & Matt Consola, Swishcraft’s Matt Consola has helped deliver Billboard, DJ Times and ARIA #1 or Top 5 Remixes for Beck, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga & Diane Warren, Gwen Stefani, Enrique Iglesias Ft. Yandel & Juan Maga, Dirty Disco, DJ Gozzi feat Jaclyn Walker, PHASES, Karine Hannah & Dave Aude, Paris Hilton, and Swishcraft’s own chart-topping hits by Abagail ft Toy Armada & DJ GRIND, Joe Gauthreaux f. Abigail, Toy Armada & DJ GRIND Ft. Inaya Day and Swishcraft’s first Billboard #1, “Lick Me Up” by Tony Moran & Dani Toro Ft. Zhana Roiya (April 15, 2017 Issue).

In 2013, Swishcraft Music launched an imprint label called BOUNZ! Music. Unlike the Big Room Vocal sounds of Swishcraft, BOUNZ! was dedicated to the sampled vocal and bouncy genres of Tech House, Deeps House, Nu-Disco, Tropical House and Funky House. The label kicked off with the three releases by The Flashdancerz (Cristian Poow & Matt Consola) and continued to land hit after hit with producers and artist including Division 4, Dwayne Minard, Caroline Lund, Cristian Poow, Vicki Shepard and Danny Cohiba. In 2016, BOUNZ! Music was folded back into Swishcraft Music, where future release come out under the Swishcraft brand.