I’ve Been Waiting

  1. Extended Mix
  2. Club Extended Mix
  3. James Alexandr Remix
  4. Dirty Disco & Matt Consola Mainroom Remix
  5. Jace M & Mauro Mozart Remix
  6. Ben Bakson Remix
  7. Isaac Escalante Club Remix
  8. Isaac Escalante Dub Remix
  9. Rob Moore Remix
  10. Stephen Jusko Remix
  11. Taito Tikaro Remix

Australian producer Dan Slater & fellow Aussie and chart-topping dance diva Zoë Badwi return in 2022 with an anthem sure to make you sweat it out on the dancefloor.

Showcasing her aptitude for versatile vocal stylings, Badwi presents a mixture of euphoric as well as sultry vocals that crescendos with spine-tingling soaring highs. On the Original Extended Mix, Slater presents the listener with sexy rhythms and rich warm pianos which plays against Badwi’s sultry vocals creating a track that is equal parts vibrant as it is uplifting. Melding electro-pop beats with house textures, the producer has crafted the ultimate sun-soaked hit.

Over the course of two EP’s, a carefully curated group of eight of the world’s best and most polished remix producers reinterpret this soon-to-be summer hit into true club bangers offering a selection of Big Room, Tribal Circuit, Piano House, Tech House, Deep House, and Late Night mixes. With an explosive selection of remixes by James Alexandr, Dirty Disco & Matt Consola, Ben Bakson, Isaac Escalante, Taito Tikaro, Jace M & Mauro Mozart, Rob Moore, Stephen Jusko, and both an Original Extended & Club Mix, every mix and dub, with their unique textures and unexpected turns, are worth a close listen.