Step Into The Light

  1. Extended Mix [EP 1]
  2. Division 4 & Matt Consola Remix [EP 1]
  3. James Hurr Remix [EP 1]
  4. Knox Double K Remix [EP 1]
  5. Lucius Lowe Classic Mix [EP 1]
  6. Headrocka DubRock Remix [EP 1]
  7. Dirty Disco Mainroom Remix [EP 2]
  8. Dirty Disco Big Room Vox Dub [EP 2]
  9. Macau Remix [EP 2]
  10. Stephen Jusko Remix [EP 2]
  11. Rob Moore Remix [EP 2]
  12. Mission Groove Afterglow Mix [EP 2]
  13. Michael Benayon Remix [EP 2]

Birmingham based, award-winning Funk, Rock, Dance producer HeadRocka teams up with the world-renowned background session, touring, and film score vocalist Kudisan Kai (aka KIVA) [Elton John, Chaka Khan, Aretha Franklin, Natalie Cole, Anita Baker, Jeffrey Osbourne, Joe Cocker, Roger Waters, Sting, Beck] to produce a Funky Groove meets Detroit-Gospel style vocal house track. Boasting enchanting vocals and hypnotic hooks, “Step Into The Light” is a powerful yet smooth house roller brimming with crossover appeal.

Split into two power Dance EP’s, many of the world’s finest dance producers have been tapped to transform this house monster into a summer classic bound for dance floor domination. James Hurr, Dirty Disco, Knox, Division 4 & Matt Consola, Rob Moore, Lucius Lowe, Macau, Stephen Jusko, Michael Benayon, Mission Groove, and HeadRocka all spin their production magic to produce sizzling remixes that range from classic underground, tech, and euphoric deep house to peak hour, big room tribal and oozing Ibiza sunset vibes.