1. Midnight (Swishcraft Original Mix)
  2. Midnight (Wayne G & Andy Allder Atlantis Mix)
  3. Midnight (Wayne G & Andy Allder Atlantis Dub)
  4. Midnight (Liam Keegan Remix)
  5. Midnight (Cristian Poow Vocal Remix)
  6. Midnight (Cristian Poow Dub)
  7. Midnight (SpekrFreks Remix)
  8. Midnight (SpekrFreks Dub)
  9. . Midnight (Jose Spinnin' Cortez Playing With Fire Club Mix)
  10. Midnight (Craig Cs Master Blaster Mix)
  11. Midnight (Craig Cs Master Blaster Dub
  12. Midnight (Chubby Fingers Techitch Extended Mix)
  13. Midnight (Chubby Fingers Nightmare Mix)
  14. Midnight (E-Thunder Tribal Mix)
  15. Midnight (Swishcraft Radio Edit)
  16. Midnight (Wayne G & Andy Allder Atlantis Radio Edit)
  17. Midnight (Liam Keegan Radio Mix)
  18. Midnight (SpekrFreks Radio Edit)
  19. Midnight (Jose Spinnin' Cortez Radio Mix)
  20. Midnight (Craig Cs Radio Blaster Mix)
  21. Midnight (Chubby Fingers Techitch Radio Edit)
  22. Midnight (E-Thunder Radio Mix)
Midnight features the amazing vocal talents of Brenda Reed, a San Francisco based, award winning singer and actress with roots in Jazz, Rock and Blues. And since Midnight is a dance cover of one of the 80’s best Bluesy New Wave Singers, Alison Moyet of Yazoo, Brenda was the perfect choice to breath new life intro this heartbreaking yet uplifting former ballad from Yazoo’s Upstairs At Eric’s debut album. Midnight features an amazing remix package by some of the worlds top remixer / producers including the UK’s Liam Keegan, London’s Wayne G with Andy Allder, Mexico City’s Jose Spinnin’ Cortes &  E-Thunder, Craig C of The Pound Boys, The SF Bay Area’s Chubby Fingers and America’s top Electro Producers, The SpekrFreks (Speaker Freaks) round out the top notch remix talent that provide Big Room Anthem, Progressive House, Electro House, Tech House and Tribal remixes to this package, which kicks off with a retro 90’s themed Swishcraft Original Mix by Matt Consola & LFB.