OMG Collective Featuring Janice Robinson – Just A Little Love

  1. Dan Thomas Remix
  2. Dan Thomas Instrumental Mix
  3. Dirty Disco & Matt Consola Mainroom Remix
  4. LewPro Club Mix
  5. Dan Thomas Future Rave Mix
  6. Vinny V DnB Remix
  7. Dan Thomas Airplay Mix
  8. Dirty Disco & Matt Consola Airplay Mix
  9. LewPro Aiplay Mix

The UK’s OMG Collective & Janice Robinson follow up last year’s smash radio and club hit “Love Comes Once In Your Life” with an amazing and heart-wrenching ballad, “Just A Little Love,” which has been remixed into another nightclub scorcher. With House, Tea-dance, Future Rave, and DnB (Drum and bass) remixes by the UK’s Dan Thomas, LewPro, Vinny V, and America’s Dirty Disco & Matt Consola, there is definitely something for everyone.

For more information Visit

Watch the gorgeous video of the ballad version on YouTube at: