Every Moment (BALLADS)

  1. Every Moment (Rip City Boys Ballad Pt. 1)
  2. Every Moment (Larry Peace Ballad Pt. 2)
  3. Every Moment (Instrumental Ballad)

“Every Moment” by Matt Consola & Aaron Altemose feat. Brenda Reed is a powerful track about empowerment. Written by Internationally renowned singer/songwriter Janice Robinson, best known as the voice of the band LIVIN’ JOY (“Dreamer”), the global #1 hit solo singles “Sweetest Day of May” & “Earthbeat”, and her time as a contestant on 2018’s X-Factor UK, “Every Moment” was written at the height of the #METOO Movement about “taking back your power and not letting fear define you.” However, this powerful ballad with its rich vocal delivery and powerful blue-eyed soul began to evolve into Anthem that could apply to all people disenfranchised by not only sexual harassment & sexual abuse, but also homophobia, transphobia, and systemic racism.

Originally produced as an uplifting, soulful ballad in two parts (one by the Matt Consola & Aaron Altemose and a second by Larry Peace) both dropping this Friday, July 24th, eight additional dance mixes will be released on two separate Dance EP’s in August 2020 in order to spread this powerful message to the masses. Get a sneak peek of the Dirty Disco Mainroom Remix on the 2020 Swishcraft Pride Compilation which dropped Friday, July 17th.